Review of My Last Love Story

  About the Book: Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes’s, Me Before You, My Last Love Story is a heartbreakingly romantic tale about the complexities of trauma and whether love can right a wrong.   I, Simeen Desai, am tired of making lemonade with the lemons life has handed me.   Love is meant to … Continue reading Review of My Last Love Story

Advertisements