Life is full of small things and moments…”12 Hours: An Anthology of 12 Beautiful Stories”

Image

When I bought this book, I thought it would be a good addition to my short stories collection and I wasn’t disappointed. I always enjoy reading short stories as I am able to finish them in very small time and I can read them during the small breaks I get. I am a kind of reader who doesn’t like putting the book down till I have finished it, so I do keep some short stories in my book collection. Till now I have only two stories from this book. There are in total 12 stories in the book which talks about different relationships we have. It talks about all; friendship, love, revenge, jealousy, anger, family. There is a story about everything., The two stories I read about friendship and love. Both are very beautifully written. One of the story which is set in Lucknow left me with my mouth open at end. It made me think about all the things we do without thinking what impact it may have on others lives. Another one is a very sweet story about love and friendship. I am looking forward to reading the other 10 stories. My suggestion is buy it and I can guarantee that you will definitely enjoy the book.

Leave a Reply

